IATVHSS - Iowa ATV Hare Scramble Series


2023 Season Awards Banquet 1/13/23

IOWA ATV HARESCRAMBLE SERIES BANQUETSATURDAY, JANUARY 13, 2024Banquet will start at 3pmDinner at 4pmHONEY CREEK RESORT 12633 RESORT DR MORAVIA, IA 52571 Registration Form link below:

2023 Race SeasonUncategorized

2023 Season Points & Champions

PDF Results for 2023 Season Points: Congratulations to our 2023 IATVHSS Champions!! UTV Open 2023 Champion: Chris Drehobl #502 (Polaris)UTV A 2023 Champion: Dean Strable #29 (Honda)UTV B 2023 Champion: Doug Czyz #97 (Polaris) ATV AA 2023 Champion: Cade Vanderpool… Continue Reading…


50cc Start Time Update!

50cc Mini ATV Racing will start at 11am now, instead of the 10:30am previously. This allows for awards presentations for the Youth 70cc & 90cc races to be completed before 50cc start. Thank you!



2022 Round 7 has moved to Murray, IA for Hog Heaven 3.0 instead of the original Carlisle location. Date is the same, October 1st 2022.


2022 Season Points thru Round 3

ATV & UTV Season Points through Round 3 so far: