IATVHSS Rd 6 UTV
MURRAY, IA
September 16, 2023
UTV OPEN

UIVC	PEN																
				I	Lap 1			Lap 2		l	_ap 3		L	ap 4		I	Lap 5
Finish	Name	Nbr	Brand	Lap Time	Pos.	Behind	Lap Time	Pos.	Behind	Lap Time	Pos.	Behind	Lap Time	Pos.	Behind	Lap Time	Pos.
1	Tj Kounkel	104	POL	00:10:39.917	1	0:00:00.00	00:10:07.475	1	0:00:00.00	00:10:10.545	1	0:00:00.00	00:09:53.135	1	0:00:00.00	00:10:07.441	1
2	Chad Deutsch	911	HON	00:11:12.317	4	0:00:10.94	00:10:14.005	4	0:00:11.92	00:10:09.706	4	0:00:17.41	00:10:06.924	4	0:00:19.44	00:10:21.305	2
3	Dan Hill	888	CAN	00:11:26.547	5	0:00:14.23	00:10:40.356	5	0:00:40.58	00:10:28.285	5	0:00:59.16	00:10:12.375	5	0:01:04.61	00:11:01.169	3
4	Chance Nekola	334	YAM	00:11:37.828	6	0:00:11.28	00:10:43.575	6	0:00:14.50	00:10:26.985	6	0:00:13.20	00:10:14.025	6	0:00:14.85	00:11:07.500	5
5	Dalton Hicks	33	ART	00:11:46.078	7	0:00:08.25	00:10:41.785	7	0:00:06.46	00:10:23.335	7	0:00:02.81	00:10:16.175	7	0:00:04.96	00:11:04.431	6
6	Rick Phippen	312	POL	00:10:57.617	2	0:00:17.70	00:10:10.995	2	0:00:21.22	00:10:10.005	3	0:00:15.10	00:10:04.895	3	0:00:28.91	00:12:44.688	4
7	Kurt Mackie	264	ОТН	00:12:25.078	8	0:00:39.00	00:10:18.735	8	0:00:15.95	00:10:26.685	8	0:00:19.30	00:10:19.005	8	0:00:22.13	00:10:52.364	7
8	Chris Drehobl	502	POL	00:11:01.377	3	0:00:03.76	00:10:13.025	3	0:00:05.79	00:09:49.115	2	0:00:05.58	00:09:51.085	2	0:00:03.53		
9	Mark Hambly	77	YAM	00:12:47.488	9	0:00:22.41	00:12:03.246	9	0:02:06.92	00:11:17.976	9	0:02:58.21	00:14:24.868	9	0:07:04.07		

	L	_ap 6	
Behind	Lap Time	Pos.	Behind
0:00:00.00	00:10:51.351	1	0:00:00.00
0:01:05.74	00:11:41.314	2	0:01:55.70
0:01:44.47	00:11:01.086	3	0:01:04.24
0:00:01.71	00:10:58.225	4	0:00:18.32
0:00:01.89	00:11:27.403	5	0:00:31.06
0:00:19.46	00:12:10.896	6	0:00:39.88
0:00:10.06	00:12:00.258	7	0:00:03.02
-			

IATVHSS Rd 6 UTV
MURRAY, IA
September 16, 2023
UTV A

				I	Lap 1		I	Lap 2		I	_ap 3		l	_ap 4		L	Lap 5
Finish	Name	Nbr	Brand	Lap Time	Pos.	Behind	Lap Time	Pos.									
1	Rowdy Renwanz	103	CAN	00:11:42.608	1	0:00:00.00	00:10:26.695	1	0:00:00.00	00:10:28.675	1	0:00:00.00	00:10:21.705	1	0:00:00.00	00:11:00.191	1
2	Dean Strable	29	HON	00:11:51.928	2	0:00:09.32	00:10:39.075	2	0:00:21.70	00:10:24.195	2	0:00:17.22	00:10:25.165	2	0:00:20.68	00:10:51.389	2
3	David Maddox	130	CAN	00:11:52.359	3	0:00:00.43	00:11:28.305	4	0:00:30.40	00:11:04.725	3	0:01:30.19	00:11:16.246	3	0:02:21.27	00:14:45.761	3
4	Dan Jensen	78	POL	00:12:19.879	5	0:00:07.32	00:11:30.435	5	0:00:29.65	00:11:10.785	4	0:00:35.71	00:11:43.359	4	0:01:02.82	00:13:46.109	4
5	Scott Bye	331	POL	00:13:06.488	6	0:00:46.60	00:11:36.899	6	0:00:53.07	00:11:36.094	5	0:01:18.38	00:13:22.131	5	0:02:57.15		
6	Drake Craft	50	POL	00:12:12.559	4	0:00:20.20	00:10:37.705	3	0:00:19.26								

Behind	Lap Time	_ap 6	
	Lap Time	_	
		Pos.	Behind
0:00:00.00	00:11:43.504	1	0:00:00.00
0:00:11.87	00:11:53.514	2	0:00:21.88
0:06:15.64	00:09:35.012	3	0:03:57.14
0:00:03.17	00:09:34.318	4	0:00:02.47

IATVHSS Rd 6 UTV
MURRAY, IA
September 16, 2023
UTV B

MURR	AY, IA mber 16, 2023																
UTV B	•																
				l	_ap 1			Lap 2		I	Lap 3		ı	Lap 4		I	_ap 5
Finish	Name	Nbr	Brand	Lap Time	Pos.	Behind	Lap Time	Pos.									
1	Jason Bass	127	POL	00:11:40.359	1	0:00:00.00	00:11:19.265	1	0:00:00.00	00:11:08.206	1	0:00:00.00	00:11:37.633	1	0:00:00.00	00:13:36.983	1
2	Lou Ferraro	15	POL	00:11:59.399	3	0:00:02.01	00:11:31.856	3	0:00:00.90	00:11:31.785	2	0:00:55.21	00:11:16.764	2	0:00:34.34	00:13:04.126	2
3	Doug Czyz	97	POL	00:11:57.389	2	0:00:17.03	00:11:32.966	2	0:00:30.73	00:22:23.039	3	0:10:50.35	00:13:32.439	3	0:13:06.02		
4	Shelby Akers	333	POL	00:12:02.669	4	0:00:03.27	00:13:19.976	4	0:01:51.39								

		Lap 6	
Behind	Lap Time	Pos.	Behind
0:00:00.00			
0:00:01.48			